barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*5*02

this was supposed to be good

i have ten trillion things on my mind right now, and none of them point to getting work done for my last week of classes.

it all points to one thing: bad. i just get this feeling that something's not right, that i made a mistake somewhere down the way, and it's running after me to kick me in the head. but it won't stop coming after me until i fall on my face (because that's really the best part of it all).

how am i supposed to enjoy life right now? things were good before, and now, well, now i'm not so sure of anything. someone's going to take this the wrong way, i'm sure of it. but this isn't at all directed towards anyone but myself, and that needs to be understood.



regress /progress



Site Meter.