barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*18*01

Summer lovin

Summer is never that far away, when the nights are long and the weekends even longer. In those days where we sweat through our clothes, venturing to the beach whenever we could to catch those extra rays of skin cancer (I think blue stars won...), it seemed like it would never end. But in the back of our minds we always knew it would, it just had to. Can't avoid the inevitable.

And now that the temperatures are falling and college has started up again, our time together has slowed down significantly. We are our own people, but together we are unstoppable. Yes, I still live some days of summer through and through, because of pictures, because of writings, because of love. This summer taught me a lot, helped me grow stronger, more resiliant to things taht I was weak for before. It brought me closer to people that are wonderful to me...and farther away from those who were just crappy people as a whole.

Remember when Dave said that John was a pedophile? Well, he really is.



regress /progress



Site Meter.