barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*5*01

Kristen+boys=non-existent (plus the Stupid Girl from geography class)

I always do this, fuck up good entries. Oh well, serves me right for being ocassionally stupid.

I like to drink lots of water. I like boys that drink lots of water. It's sexy. I'm strange. Sue me. I like boys with glasses and messy hair (or hair that I can mess with). That's just cute.

Meredith and I have been talking about the insanely stupid girl in our geography class on Mon. and Wed. to many people lately. Apparently the Mississippi River, which to most average minded people is located in the US, has somehow made a home in Africa. And not only that, but she's one of those types that likes to argue invalid points to which she has even less grounds to argue. She just wants to look smart, but she ends up taking up a good 1/3 of the class time with her senseless babble. Someone should hit that girl with a shovel. Serves her right for just being an idiot.



regress /progress



Site Meter.