barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*14*01

I am in no shape to walk the straight line

Today I am slightly hungover. This sucks. My head is pounding in ways unimagineable, and I just want to sleep...except I've done that all frickin day. I've been out of the house for a total of two hours today after getting up at 3:15 P.M. and taking a very needed shower. And I still feel dirty.

Maybe if I take enough pictures, I can reformat the memories inside my head to make them seem like they all make sense. I'm just generally feeling bad today. Should I take an Ultram, I'll be up all night itching like crazy. But I'll be numb and thoughtless, which may be good for me right now.

THIS IS NOT ME!

And this backwards thinking of mine in more recent weeks is doing absolutely nothing for me but tearing up my insides and making mincemeat of my heart. That meat will be fed to fucking rats.



regress /progress



Site Meter.