barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*4*01

Easily amused by little gadjits

I think I'm a bit goofy when I wake up in the morning, hazy from just recently waking up. Oh well, it's still fun.

Yesterday was a blast. I spend some time at the bridge with Hans and Bert watching Hans paint. Some crazy lady came down, squatting deleriously (is that a word?) while we all started at her wondering what the hell she was doing. Yunno Thelma's Garden? I think that's Thelma! Freaked out, we all left.

There was birthday dinner for Libby with the girls in the later evening. Good times had by all and way too many laughs. I got to drive Maggie's stick shift, pea green VW Bug. We picked up Hans, who was shocked to see me driving some other car.

Maggieless, Hans and I drove around for the remainder of the night. We stopped to get his car, and he let me drive his stick shift Infiniti G20. We stopped off at the lake to sit for a minute, having some of the most wonderful times that we always have.

Ech, so I enter another grueling day, facing two classes and lots of chillin with people.



regress /progress



Site Meter.