barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*13*01

Children and spaceships

Emily(12:48:03 AM): i'm scared that there are things greater. i dont want to leave my life now. I want both, but I cant have both, and I dont wantto leave my mom and dad,but i cant stay here forever, and i know what I have to do, and it's the same thing that deep down I want to do, but even deeper i wish i could still be 6 years old.
Me (12:48:26 AM): while when you were six, you wished you could be 19.
Me (12:49:05 AM): it's that type of happiness that no one ever attains because there's always something that looks better...some other point in life or some other point in someone else's life.
Ember531 (12:49:05 AM): i didnt, i wanted to be a spaceship. . .
Me (12:49:13 AM): well you were just different then.



regress /progress



Site Meter.