barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*2*01

Somewhere over the rainbow

Somewhere inside, there is a part of me that wants to be loved to a point where my heart swells up so large with care that it explodes into a trillion little pieces on the hardwood floor. And somewhere inside is that tiny voice that nibbles away at my soul in hopes that one day it will break free with a chance that maybe someone other than myself will hear its plea. Somewhere inside, the will to live is dying, and eventually I will die with it. Somewhere inside, I wonder why there are people still reading my mindless nonsense and leave without a trace of acknowledging their own existence on my page. Somewhere inside is myself. I wonder when I'll expose myself for everyone to see.



regress /progress



Site Meter.