barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*23*01

Yeah, she's great

I'm always late...definitely not the punctual one in the bunch. Oh well, it's fashionable, right?

I'm such a busy girl lately and it sucks. I wish I had more time to sit and just, well, sit. But I do have fun and I get shit done, so I cover all areas of responsibility quite well. After buying and wrapping presents, I made it down to the Brehman/Mead residence to say hello and drop off presents for the boys. We conversed for an hour or so before I had to go to Fireside for S*R, where I was happily greeted by Kristine, her friend Edmund, Dave, Kurt, Ben, and John (who lifted me off the ground so I could talk to him at eye level). I visited Double J at merch, gave him his X-mas present, and ventured forward to watch/take pix of S*R.

Note: I have the world's biggest crush on Jason. My gutsy ass told him he was the cutest boy in the world only because Double J held me there until I said it, but that's not the point. I just have the biggest crush on Jason.

Yeah, I saw lots of people tonight. Lots of people I know are good sometimes...it always makes me feel *loved*.

And I got to see Skip! We're like old married people, and I love it. No need to explain this any further, I'm going to knit my scarf.

Stop telling me I'm so damned emo.



regress /progress



Site Meter.