barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*25*01

I am not a fan of religion, but I do like organized crime

Brandon's phone scares me with an excerpt from the Bible, and ...have a blessed day... I don't think I should call his house anymore in fear of endless nightmares. Honestly, I find it amusing though. It changes weekly (the excerpt).

I need to take a shower. I'm waiting on some calls from some reliable people, and then I'm out like an afro. I have a little secret that I haven't shared with anyone. It's a stupid secret, with no real reasoning behind it, but it's still a secret. I'll let you know in a whisper and disappear without a trace. I have a secret.

I can't stop listening to the new Alk3. It's addicting. I found a song that I could disappear with. I will only share it with a select few, and maybe you're one of the lucky ones (lucky...).

Remember when I said I love you...



regress /progress



Site Meter.