barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*25*03

brightest - copeland

1. we are funny.
2. what rhymes with two?
3. fuck you.
4. some scene girls have no tact.
5. i don't care if you don't dress well and you're ugly.
6. i also don't care if you're blatently talking shit about my friends.
7. just don't let me see you do it.
8. the jealous sound is the best.
9. geoffrey is also the best.
10. he'll tell you that too.
11. if you work at blockbuster, please don't make comments about me not looking old enough to drive.
12. i will put you in your place or make sure you get fired.
13. copeland makes sad music.
14. tuck everlasting can go to hell.
15. that movie made me get drunk last night.
16. fall classes start tomorrow.
17. i already feel like dropping out of school.
18. cookies, you never leave me. you stay right here ::in my belly::.



regress /progress



Site Meter.