barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*9*01

Shamrock boy and his broken moves

Bass replaces the beats in my heart, a large shaking in my body. At about the time that I'm supposed to pass out it all starts to make sense. This is beyond fun. It's the dancing, the goofing around, it's everything. It's my boys around me and the others I have yet to see (it's always at the show, isn't it?). Then I run into people from my past, my present, maybe even my future. I see Joshua Jay with an 1/8 of an inch of small brown hairs on his head, still tall, still lanky, still the same Jah-shee-wah. And Pat, with his shaggy chestnut hair and a girl on his arm, he is still adorable as ever. Ari, Keivan, and then Matty, little Jo's Matty. They are all there, and it is wonderful to see them all.

I'm leaving for California on Friday. I will see JEW with Helena. Oh, and the JEW show in Chicago is uncancelled, which makes me one happy little girl.



regress /progress



Site Meter.