barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*30*01

"...it's just some really rank perfume..."

I wish there was more I could do for the people I love and the people I have yet to love. It makes me feel so helpless when they're distressed, when I'm just not creative or knowledgeable enough to find something to make them smile. And right now I feel ill, puking ill, because I want to make more people happy.

Tonight Claire and Sam got stuck in the elevator at Loyola. It was quite hilarious. After they were freed from their cage caught between the first and second floor, they came panting into the room like they'd just had some great sex...or something. I later come to find out that Claire pushed the stop button in the elevator, thus causing the contraption to do exactly what it was told.



regress /progress



Site Meter.