barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*24*02

That pull on my heart

I'm not sure what to make of this feeling right now. I don't know how to explain it because it just isn't me with ADD. This is something that's been harboring inside me for four months now, and all I can really say is that I don't know what to make of anything I feel. I want to laugh and cry, I'm so damned happy, but that will get me nowhere. Nowhere. And so far, only Tyler knows about this because he can relate. But shit, this is not ADD, this is everything but that because it's f-in surreal.

I'm not sure how to go about this, if there even is a way to correctly go about it. But my heart is tearing at one point, splitting in two, and it's not breaking me at all (surprisingly). I'm still content, I'm still fine with everything. I'm just...a bit chaotic right now.



regress /progress



Site Meter.