barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*2*01

Hello port-o-potty

I know everyone just loved hearing about my pimple. Quite a pleasant experience, let me tell you.

Tonight was quite fun. The guys and I went to Johnny's soccer game. We watched Bob and Scottie try to bad mouth Johnny's team, which was absolutely hilarious. That entire time, at the New Trier West field, was hilarious. In the parking lot, Hans and Bob thought it would be funny to climb on the top of Chuck's car while he sped around the lot. Bob soon flipped off, scaring me and Kevin. From there we went back to Chuck's, only to spend an hour standing around in the street heckling cautious drivers. The boys even got some old guy to come out of his mini van to yell at everyone (I think he was trying to impress the wife, you know, be a badass yelling at some reckless teens). Bob produced some intellectual conversation with me and Danielle about the legalization of marijuana in the States.

At some 12:30 I felt the need to be alone, to drive around aimlessly in my car listening to music. And I did so. Home and content, I think I'll start outlining school shit to get a headstart on work.



regress /progress



Site Meter.