barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*14*02

Mom, I'm in California

Sorry I wasn't around last night. I was out being a vegetable.

I saw Geoff last night. I enjoyed it much. We sat at Denny's and talked for a bit, and it seemed different. I guess I'm used to being around more people when I'm with him.

I went home early-ish, about 12. And my body is not handling this cold well. My legs were weak and it took all the energy in my body just to change into pj's. I fell asleep, and an hour later, found myself awake, throwing some sort of fit. I was clutching two pieces of tissue (I don't remember how I got them - it would require getting out of bed) and kicking my blankets everywhere as if there was something under them attacking me. I'm not having the best time handling this cold. It's going to make me crazy.

And if that's not enough, starting classes again is like going back to high school. I see one, and I've seen 'em all.

I'm on the verge of tears right now for the first time in over a month. And I'm not even sure why.



regress /progress



Site Meter.