barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*6*01

Not for mommy

I've been reluctant to write here recently, due to my mother's newfound interest in reading my diary. Boooo for nosy moms.

Last night I chilled with Hans for a while. We had dinner, and ran into Sam and her parents and one of my little students. From there we proceeded to get lost somewhere in Highland Park. I parted from him, and went to Scottie's to hang out with him and his brother. I got to see the first 15 minutes of The Big Lebowski before reaching the 12:30 curfew of my Nazi parents. Yay for the ditatorship that is my home!

I've been smoking just as much as I breathe. Pretty soon I won't be breathing anymore. How ironic.

I sense that I'm due for some alone time with myself. I'm getting too lazy to write, which is never a good sign. These people, these things, they're just bringing me down now, so I think I'll be selfish for a while and pull away from all of humanity. Bah, I don't know where I'm going with this.



regress /progress



Site Meter.