barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*2*02

Happy New Year puke

I've been away for a couple days, yes. Helena's been here and we've been doing stuff and it's funness.

You want my New Year's Eve experience? Here it goes...
Boose+sad girls=havoc. Sweet Jesus, the night was insane. There was about 11 people at Annelise's, the main people being Emiko, Helena, Annelise, Kristine, Dave, Kurt, and myself. We rang in the New Year's with STD and drunk heads. I left at some point to drop Emi back at her house, and I come back to something that resembled The Exorcist. Annelise was almost in one bathroom and Sarah was in the other, laying in her own vomit. It was fucking sick. I spent the remainder of my night cleaning up other people's yack, washing dishes/cleaning up the kitchen/cleaning up the living room. If anyone tells me that I'm a bad friend, I'll just have to say fuck off...because that was dag nasty. At some 5 AM, Kurt (the token nice guy that everyone needs at a party), Helena, and I all cralwed into a shared down comforter. After about a half hour of joking argument, Kurt fell asleep, and at 6 I went down. We wake 2 hours later at 8 to find most everyone there pretty damn coherent.

There are still orange stains in the walk-in closet in Annelise's mom's room. Ew.



regress /progress



Site Meter.