barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*6*03

new format

1. i've forgotten how special everything used to be.
2. the impossibles make me want to go back in time.
3. all the delusions in the world will not save you from yourself (and this isn't necessarily directed at you, but more of a reminder for myself).
4. i gave up on impressing people a long time ago. i like me better this way.
5. music makes me all too sad sometimes. stupid memories and stupid being attached to music.
6. bah
7. next week will make me very happy, i think.
8. the past is haunting me. i hate it.
9. pictures are good for stopping time at one moment. they make life a little more precious.
10. i'm scared of being in the middle of a war.
11. if i'm going to get nuked, i at least want to eat some good food and get laid before my skin is blown off my body.
12. things should be easier. maybe i should let them.
13. bunny rabbit ripped one of her nails off tonight.
14. there was blood on her soft white fur. just think: red on white.
15. i'm going to have tea with one, mr. suttner.
16. i will let him borrow my impossibles dvd so that he can be happy.
17. i hope nick will be happy.



regress /progress



Site Meter.