barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*23*01

Satire is the best medicine...or something.

In direct contradiction to my saying that I appreciate honesty, I laughed at someone's honesty, or so it may have seemed. No, I laughed at them not merely admitting to the dislike for my name but for the seemingly endless paragraph they continued to write to explain to me why they didn't appreciate it. Whatever, I just thought I'd mention it.

Thank you Helena for your kind words. Leave an email address/url next time, please?

I know what I must do, it's all planned out up here *points to head*. I know what I feel, and I know why I feel. It's just a matter of understanding.

The looks that can't even be exchanged: He had a speck of glitter beneath his right eye that caught the light anytime he moved. Tonight was the first moment of difficulty they've ever had. He sees her for what she is. I'm only bothered because you aren't happy. Why can't you see that? Questions which are never answered, I cannot ask here.



regress /progress



Site Meter.