barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*30*01

I'm running out of these descriptions

And I think, what a nasty little girl. That's right, she's just a nasty little girl. *sigh* But I wonder what this natsy little girl thinks sometimes, where her mind wanders when she is not around. And I sigh again. *sigh* But oh well. I just don't hear it I guess.

I am now a near-master of driving stick. Mwahahahaha, it's tons of fun, really. I'm thinking of trading my nifty piece-o-shit Sentra for something in the manual manner. I played some mini-golf last night too, with Libby and Hans. I am queen of mini-golf, with a score of a sad 57, some 17 over par I believe. There hasn't been much time for thinking, and sometimes it's good this way.

I have red paint all over my hands. Methinks I wouldn't make it very far as a manicurist. *sigh*

The Chickenheads were at the Lee St. today when we got there. It wasn't happy times for me, but I put on my best plastic smile and went along with the charade. I didn't talk much, thank gawd. Sometimes it's better that way too.

Sometime last week I told John about my funny little thing I wanted to do a while back. I think he laughed at it. I laughed too.

Ok, that's my late update. More to come when time prevails.



regress /progress



Site Meter.