barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

7*26*02

the kissing war

this entire night has been irritating. i just want it to end.

after reading some infuriating words, i wasn't in the mood to be a punk rock princess. the lawrence arms did nothing but sidetrack me, and seeing a familiar, yet unfamiliar face, leaves me wondering what exactly happened to our much fabricated friendship. my feet are dirty, my knee hurts from slipping on the beer soaked metro floor, and i need a hug like nobody's business. who the hell even knows if i'm going to bloomington tomorrow, since my car decided to kill the use of one cylinder for about 15 minutes this evening. i don't want to get straded in podunk, illinois, at any time tomorrow. shit shit shit.

crestwood matt called me last night, the first time since nov. 22. i don't know what to make of that, and it's just really weird.

also, i have to be at work for two measly hours tomorrow morning, from 8:45-9:45 and 11:15-12. someone shoot me now. i feel one of those weekends coming on...



regress /progress



Site Meter.