barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*21*01

Things that keep me up

It's like stepping over all the stones with the bad scenerios on them, except I keep tripping, only to fall down on top of them. I heard the voices ring loud and clear in my head, the words they tossed as if I was long gone. There was nothing bad to be taken in, but I just worry. I'm sorry that there is no Feeling Factory that produces feelings. And if there were I don't know that I would even visit it, for false premonitions are not my cup of joe. But I feel bad because I let Scottie down. But I'm sorry.

Everything else today was quite fine: no work, all play makes Kristen a happy girl. Skip and I had an exciting time trying to figure out something to do. We sat in my car for a while in the middle of downtown Evanston talking. Eventually we went to watch Hans (so beautiful) paint, and we all watched Resevoir Dogs.

And always, it's late in the evening (early morning). I should know better by now.



regress /progress



Site Meter.