barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*9*02

...and she said "but jesus loves you"

i love being harassed by jesus and his missionaries. the lady that was trying to convince me that god exists/jesus is my savior was unreal. she kept telling me that there is heaven and hell and that she would pray for me because i don't believe in those things. and to top it all off, she thought i was a fob, when i stated at least 4 times that i'm fourth generation.

today i wore pants that do not fit me, along with a sweater that is much too wide for me with holes on random parts of it. i looked frumpy, and i enjoyed every moment of it.

according to my sociology book, the reason that men touch women is to show dominance over them. having said that, nick kept touching my arm, saying i dominate you. i proceeded to flick him off and make stupid faces at him.



regress /progress



Site Meter.