barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

7*5*02

i speak and don't feel any better about it

...because i don't live my life around one central point, but several large important things that, if left unnoticed, will die. if one day i woke up and decided, "this caring thing just isn't for me anymore," would i be callous and cold? i just get tired of everything, of people, of work, of, even, the things i enjoy most, because life, after so many cirlces, becomes tiring and monotonous. i hate running, and even moreso, in circles.

so what now? i could sit here and ask myself a few more questions, and hope that maybe some day i'll be able to answer them on my own. i could go into a year-round hibernation and hope that one day i'll become president of the world. that is all too much a fantasy.

i'm on the verge of being ill, my summer cold coming a bit earlier this year. i just need to make it through this weekend, especially saturday. maybe i'll get my new guitar this weekend, and maybe i'll spend the rest of my summer inside (that's what feels good to me).



regress /progress



Site Meter.