barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*29*02

insecurities aplenty

it's almost been another year. that's very happy for me. i'm watching harry potter and the sorcerer's stone for the millionth time this week. i'm starting the fourth book tonight. hopefully i'll be smart enough not to stay up until early in the morning reading it (though it's already early in the morning). jb has gone to bed early tonight, and there's not really anyone to talk to online, which is somewhat disheartening. it makes me feel like everyone else has something better to do than to idle online like me. but then i realize that it's thanksgiving and people are with their families.

i'm trying to supress all the bad feelings, the feelings that are nothing more than my fault for feeling at this point, but the task is difficult. i also began to think about how i need to pull my ass in gear for the remainder of the semester. i tell myself day after day that i'll read more and work on the paper that is due in four days, but alas, i haven't even gotten past the second page of it yet. and that much was started a month ago.

these days leave little room for thinking, but i still manage to squeeze in ab it of time everyday. it frightens me how dangerous my head can be.



regress /progress



Site Meter.