barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*24*01

I love...hip hop

I'm confused as to why Stephen stopped writing. I should email him to make sure things are all right...

Me, Scottie, Bert, Kevin, and Booby all went to see the Visionaries and the Beat Junkies on Sat. night. We were silly, we danced, Bert and Scottie were breaking, it was fun. Amidst all the broke poses and shoddy dancing, it was fuckin great. Somewhere during the Beat Junkies set, Bert decided to pick me up to hold me above his head, well over the rest of the crowd. Gah, and I saw Mike Soule, which was terribly exciting. It was he who brought to my attention that it's always been Kristen and a bunch of guys.... Yeah, that was a bit off the subject.

I'm worried about Dave, who, according to his diary, drank the most beer he's ever had in his life. I should call, but it's late. Damnit, I should've called earlier. I hope he's okay...and I hope he's not really in a coma.



regress /progress



Site Meter.