barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*2*03

grand theft autumn (millenium remix) - fall out boy

tonight could not have ended any happier. first off, i only spent $2 today (aside from groceries this morning, but that doesn't count). second, fall out boy, collectively, are my favorite group of boys. joe is still my favorite, as he gives great hugs and makes me fly. but patrick, pete (red hot valentines, right?), and andy are nice, not the generic, "i'm in a band so i'll talk to people" nice, but genuinely nice. it's always a pleasure to meet people like that, who don't have their heads stuck up their asses.

i have a free chai frappucino in my tummy and some reading to keep me up for a bit. i also have a new FOB shirt (it's pink). how un-kristen.) and a possible trek to jersey for a friday in late april. this weekend will be good news (it's full of rock 'n roll).



regress /progress



Site Meter.