barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*4*02

I gotta go home

Times are fun. My cold is lifting, and I'm starting to feel better (with mixed emotions, mind you).

Tonight, Davey, Kristine, Kurt, and I all saw The Royal Tenenbaums while listening to someone hurl mid-movie like a fucking water fountain. Too much puking for one week, I tell you. But the movie was really good, one of the best I've seen in a while. We all hung out at Kurt's afterwards, just sitting around talking and being silly. Dave and Kristine left after a bit, so Kurt and I just sat and talked until about 4:30 AM. It's fun meeting new people, no?

I'm all registered for school and whatnot, which is good for me, but quite sad at the same time. My break is over in a week, and I start my not-so-rigorous school schedule. Erf, not looking forward to that.



regress /progress



Site Meter.