barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*4*01

This is Daft Punk?

Sweet Jesus, life is too fucking busy. I have finals next week, mixed in with Nutcracker this weekend, people to see, shows to attend, there's just too much stuff to do!

Geoff came over. I sat and listened to him play for a while, we watched some Real World, and went to Loyola to see our friends, me to the Loyola Girls and him to his friend. We met up afterwards, and he drove me home. Both the ride there and back was sing along fun, some STD and Smoking Popes in there. I drew pictures on a pizza calendar too, some of the worst work I've ever done.

And now I should go study for tests and finals and whatnot. I'm just so tired of running all the time, to nothing, from nothing.

I also received a call from Patrick today. I almost wet my pants. So what else is new?



regress /progress



Site Meter.