barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*17*01

I think he forgets about me

I think John's probably irritated with me after last night's conversation. Shit happens, you know? In any event, I haven't really talked with him in a good minute, but there's not so much I can do about that, seeing that our schedules just don't allow us the time right now. And I guess it bothers me to a certain degree that we don't get to talk as often as we used to...because it makes me feel distant. So it seems like he's just become another person in my life that I will seldom see, because one or the other cannot make time to hang out. I'm just bitchin.

And I don't know if he'll ever even read again, due to that nasty reference a few entries back I made. My diary...

I still love him, no doubt. Nothing like the way it was before, but love nonetheless.

...your eyelids close when you're around me...to shut me out...
Freakish - Saves the Day



regress /progress



Site Meter.