barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*13*02

my fingers type bipolar words

i am good enough to wait until tomorrow. for some reason, in this situation, it doesn't seem right to me.

this hurt me more than anything's hurt me in the past year.

maybe i'm overracting.

but something about this just doesn't feel right to me. and i won't do this anymore if it doesn't feel right.

ah, but i just acquired a brilliant thought...attachment is a dangerous thing.

this entry is bipolar, rationality through irrationality. i'm rethinking everything that happened tonight. i can handle things tomorrow, just so long as i don't end up feeling guilty for the way i feel right now. and after this is said and done, i'll go on my merry way to bloomington to enjoy some dorking out with tyson.



regress /progress



Site Meter.