barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*7*05

don't worry

1. at least we argue because we love each other, and we want things to be better. it's better than us not arguing and pretending things are okay.
2. i think i helped some loves out today.
3. i too remember when he was a nice boy, a boy who would get drunk enough to be extra sweet, who took me on a walk to tell me that he loved me [platonically], and to coax me out of being mad at his best friend.
4. he used to pick up his phone, or at least, call me back.
5. we used to eat asian food together and go to comic book stores and asian stores and watch anime together and have talks outside while smoking too many cigarettes when it was warm, and back then he wanted to fix things.
6. he wanted to be helped.
7. try not to worry too much; everything will work itself out in the end.



regress /progress



Site Meter.