barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*4*05

don't ask, don't tell

1. i used to tell people about my life and hope that they cared.
2. now i know they do, and i only share it with a select few.
3. my past is catching up with me, but only the good parts.
4. and my recent, well, it's recent, but it seems pretty constant, and that's pretty okay with me.
5. i love my puppy a lot more than most people who love their dogs [but everyone who has a dog says that, so whatever].
6. i have a love/hate relationship with my jobs, but really, who doesn't?
7. two of my best friends in the whole wide world are fuzzy little creatures, but loves nonetheless.
8. sometimes i forget that chicago has lots of traffic.
9. me, the puppy, and the boyfriend take lots of pictures together.
10. we're practically engaged.
11. i used to appreciate you when you were real, but then again, maybe you never were.
12. i used to appreciate lots of things about you, until i realized that they were all just a facade.
13. i think i'm going to go hang out with katie terror now, because we're the terrible twos.
14. we have a lot of being better than most every other girl in the world to do.



regress /progress



Site Meter.