barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*31*01

One day I got bored started digging up the past

I've thought about everything through and through...and it jsut doesn't make much sense. I'm happy, then confuzzled. I'm hyper, then tired. I'm content, then restless. To fill the empty void inside my locked heart would be ideal, just to have it held in someone else's hands for a mere second, so they could see, so you could see what it all means to me (shit, not that awful rhyming again). i've counted the memories and they are infinite in numbers. But memories are the past, and now, much like any other time, is just the right time to move on again. To the best of my knowledge, I should have known better than to dig up remains that were buried long ago. Instincts were a guide, rational thought far from arm's reach, I left, forgot to think, and ran with silly intuition. So now I'm stuck in this dark hole all by myself, no one to guide me, no one to find me. Me, me, me, it's all up to me.



regress /progress



Site Meter.