barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*31*02

Death to people

One of these days I oughta get a gun and just start shooting people. I've been outside fuckin shoveling snow for the past hour. And people drive by, stare at me as long as they can, and then continue driving. It's as if they've never seen anyone shoveling snow before.

Note: I live in the Chicagoland area, and we got dumped on last night. Now, if this is any big surprise to anyone, Chicago is located in the Midwestern region of the United States. We do in fact get snow here. If you don't like it, move somewhere else. But don't sit and fucking stare at me like I've got arms growing out of my ass.

If I were smart, I would've beat these people down with my shovel, and then run over their bloodied bodies with a lawnmower just for shits and giggles. Sometimes I'm a twisted fuck. Today is one of those days.



regress /progress



Site Meter.