barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*28*03

now i know why people make fun of dancers

of all the retardedness, this is the most retarded.

someone please explain to me, logically, why i have to do production hours through NEUI's dance school, when i do the same things for work and get paid for it?

please, if you're going to make me do dance production hours, at least make me do it through a respectable dance school and not through northeastern's gay program. really, this makes no sense to me. i don't see the point in going out of my way to do the same things i'll be doing for the next 2 months at work. this is insane and dumb.

other than dance, i like school. but i really have no motivation to do it or anything that it involves. seriously, i don't want to write a 6-8 paper on why ballet is a sport. however, i wouldn't mind writing a paper on why the arts portion of NEIU is terrible. word.

snow and cold make me hate things. snow and cold remind me of bad things, and furthermore, it makes me cold and uncomfortable.



regress /progress



Site Meter.