barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*17*01

Daily Patrick dose

There is no more fighting demons when I'm with Patrick. He's so simple and so fun to be with. I wish everyday could be Patrick time.

After getting sucked into X-Files tonight on Fox (people who are insects, but not really insects because they are still people, blah blah blah) and doing absolutely nothing all day long, I got to Patrick's house (but not without a stop for some nasty slushy-type coffee drink and some Chex Mix from 711). We picked through the Chex Mix for only the chex (girls are weird...no, I'm just weird...), had a beer, and watched half of Pearl Harbor. At one point, as we were standing outside, he says to me:

"...as if you couldn't look anymore innocent than you already do..."

as I put on fairy wings and a winter hat while prancing around in the rain. We talked about bird poop and the need for drugs. It was quality Kristen and Patrick time. I love it.



regress /progress



Site Meter.