barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*14*01

Cut me a heart from red construction paper

I finally get a much needed one-day break from school. Life doesn't get much better than this.

After writing a couple letters last night, I pulled the covers over my head at some 3 AM. It was a tasteful sleep, full of closed eyes and hazy dreams that I will never remember.

It's been raining for two days now, and my skin is cold from this here draft in the basement. It feels like walking into the Family Arena two weeks ago, only to find I'd out I'd missed one of the things I love the most. But the first thing I saw was *you* (I think *you* were looking for me too). So I dragged my sad-stricken little body over to the floor where *you* were standing. And tears filled my eyes, because I'd missed our last chance. As the emotion made itself evident, *you* hugged me, kissed me on my head, and said I'm sorry.

The first time we ever saw them, we walked in late, into the beginning of the song. So we cuddled, just like every other couple there, but in my mind I only saw us.

It's just that I remember. Is this a crime?

Wangoutclub is where it's at.



regress /progress



Site Meter.