barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*16*01

You put my hacky sack where?

The evening was eventful and never tiresome. I tend to appreciate these times more when I am deprived of them for a week+.

The day went slow, with my *gasp* anticipation to work on my religion take-home final. Dan came over, we talked about lots, and finally got started on our work. We're supposed to finish it tomorrow.

I went and picked up Kristine from the train later in the evening, where we indulged in craptacular Papa John's pizza and cheesy bread (with the garlic and pizza sauce...mmmm). We started watching Pearl Harbor, amidst a small getting-to-know-you-better conversation, but I ended up getting interrupted by phone calls and random visitings from Dave and some of his friends. I definitely blanked on my plans with Patrick, and Brian called to see what was going on, but I could offer no help in the party area. Emi stopped by, and we had ourselves a 4:6 Asian dominated time.

Now I'm tired and avoiding a much anticipated sleep. So I will cuddle with the one and only inatimate object that I think loves me: my bed.



regress /progress



Site Meter.