barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*2*03

cd release par-tay

my name is in the EP insert now, fifth on the list of 'thank yous'. you can't miss it unless you're blind. it's the longest fucking name there.

the record release show was fun. eric gave me big sweaty hugs, tyson acted like an ass, david and i were sarcastic with each other all night, and toby danced with me during 'so far away'. i do believe jeff was far too drunk to do anything except for play his instrument and sing. i got punched in the eye by some no name, worthless kid that thought it'd be fun to run around a mosh pit trying to hurt people. it was still fun though.

lately i've realized that i laugh like peter griffin (of the family guy). i'm sure it's not really that attractive, but it makes me laugh even more when i realize i'm doing it.

i think i'm far too tired to do anything today. i think i'd rather sleep in and call it a day early. my body's telling me that i haven't gotten enough rest this weekend.



regress /progress



Site Meter.