barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*23*02

i'm on fire, and now i think i'm ready to bust a move

s*r is so bad it makes me want to kill myself. it sounds like adam and brett are simultaneously taking shits while singing. it's like rusty knives to my ears. one more mistake i'll never make again...

i bought some seeds and plants to put in the garden today, but i'm skeptic of the weather. this was exciting though, picking out plants. i think it'll be a good project for me and mom this weekend.

little things make me laugh, like synth-pop and power-pop and really, anything with the word pop in it. i laugh by myself when i'm in the car listening to MCS, when i'm rocking out so goddamned hard i accidentally swallow a whole cinnamon altoid.

oh, and the dream i had made me more than happy to start summer...



regress /progress



Site Meter.