barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*30*04

this place is a prison - the postal service

1. oh wow, oh wow, oh wow.
2. i have so much reading/writing to do this weekend.
3. trainhopping in homeworkland with rach.
4. i had bad dreams last night, so i called gabe and rambled and woke up unable to remember anything.
5. when chance is at work, he says, "kill me now."
6. i miss alabama, more importantly gabe, cliff, and chancey.
7. it's winter and i'm not leaving my house.
8. apparently the round-eyed devil is my boyfriend.
8. and so are nick, scott, and roger.
9. don't worry; i didn't forget to tell anyone (they're not really my boyfriend(s)).
10. i didn't even get the memo until this evening.
11. by the by: i have the upper hand once again.
12. tonight i saw the most disturbing thing i think i've ever seen in my life.



regress /progress



Site Meter.