barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*22*01

Bobby Q.

Tonight was a Bobby night. Despite our intentions of doing homework, we sat and talked for quite some time, mostly about him. And I feel special, because I know more about him than anyone else, because he is one of very few of my guys that will open up to talk to me. And I know his frustrations with our friends, because they are mine as well.

So together we sat on his sheetless bed, his room smelling of boy, and I listened as he talked. We shared big warm hugs, while questioning Kevin's move to call both of us when I had previously told him that Bob and I were together at the time.

Before I left, we stood on his front porch talking about swan diving. I know what he's going to do tonight, but somehow I doubt his strength in his endeavor. Bob's a strong kid, but girls do terrible things to him. And despite his 6'2",175? lb. frame, he is a delicate boy. I just hope this girl doesn't make him hurt anymore than he already is.



regress /progress



Site Meter.