barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*18*04

big ups

1. something tells me that you wished your life was different.
2. something tells me that you wished someone cared.
3. something tells me you think you've done nothing wrong.
4. we were just a phase, something that happened precisely at the right time.
5. your trends are as shallow as the scene you worship.
6. big ups to those who know how to KIT.
7. big ups to those who give great hugs.
8. big ups to jake, alex, scott, and dan lee for wiggin' each other out and making me laugh a lot.
9. big ups to carri coming to chicago this weekend.
10. we're going to tear chicago a new asshole.
11. big ups to me, annelise, and weathergirl katie for founding the terror squad.
12. coming soon to terrorize a city near you.



regress /progress



Site Meter.