barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*8*02

the impossibles beautify life

random people at my empty house are fun sometimes. but i find those who frequent here to be even more funner(?). doot, doot doot, we all fall down.

nick showed me the most fabulous video: decompression/debilitation to some clippies of princess mononoke (absolutely adored the movie). that's my happy land now. i'm done being mad at mr. carabba, but that doesn't mean we're friends again. no, no. and for pete's sake, i'm not making anyone read this diary. i will bitch until my legs falls off, and better yet, my head, just so long as it makes me feel better.

it's all like the rainy days you want to go away, disappear, but they stay, so long as you're content.



regress /progress



Site Meter.