barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

11*14*02

no one's going to take this away from me

i'm a picky asshole. i love it.

nothing has made me this happy in a while, and i have star wars to thank for that. sometime soon i will go to a bookstore to look at star wars books. nothing beats the force, damnit. and so what if i'm a nerd? i'm a happy one who hasn't felt this much happiness since i let that guy step in dog shit yesterday.

tonight will be filled with all sorts of plans, and it makes me happy that people want to see me as much as i want to see them. i got a B on my political science exam, and i'm shit happy with that.

i haven't felt this good about everything in a long while, and no one's going to take that away from me.



regress /progress



Site Meter.