barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*14*01

You goin be a b-girl

Tonight was fun.

Although I spent most of my day on Mars(you're an alien...from outer space), walking into oncoming traffic and nearly rear ending someone, it was still pretty good.

I had dinner with Hans at this Japanese restaurant. Eric I'm flamboyant Grant was our waiter, but it was fitting. He's great. After spending a minute looking for the others, we went to Loyola to meet up with half the boys at Anoosh's apartment. Fun times there, some spades, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, and I got to see Becka.

It took me and Hans literally a half hour to walk to Anoosh's because we were fighting the entire time, making a scene, fun stuff, you know. At one point we were both knocked over on the ground, refusing to get up in fear of more tickle attacks. It was great.

Tomorrow should be insane. It's Bob's birthday, no work for me, Hans' last night, and the Impossibles. I've got people to write to, pictures to get in the ups and downs, and tons of other stuff to do.



regress /progress



Site Meter.