barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*5*02

shut up and die

the sounds of breaking hearts are echoing out everywhere. i can't get it past me how bad this feels.

and i feel really shitty because people seldom call me, and it makes me feel deficient as a person sometimes. not even the people who are supposed to be good friends have called, and that's sadifer. i've tried to be extra super nice to people, but maybe i'm doing something wrong.

sometimes i wonder what the fuck is wrong with me...

so what now? i've called anyone i thought might make me happier, but they're not around. last night was really fun, and this morning was disappointing, and now i've got all this.

oh, and don't you hate it when you're told that your heart will be deployed every 15 months? yeah, that's not the best news i've heard recently...

time to shrivel up and die for a while.



regress /progress



Site Meter.