barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*14*01

Helena will show you all the beautiful places

I haven't written for a while, so let's see how this goes.

I returned from California today, where I met up with Helena. It was by far one of the best trips I've taken. We went to Santa Monica, Pasedena, Downtown L.A., and much more.

The JEW show was Saturday night at the Glasshouse. They played everything, all my favorites, just everything. It was more than heaven, it was more than anything I ever could have expected. And it's something that I just can't find words to explain.

At some point on the plane ride home, the thought of coming back sickened me so much that I wanted to retch on the obnoxious boy sitting behind me. I missed everything at home, but I liked what was going on in California.

I'm happy with the way that things are going for me. I feel organized, atop things, and I feel like I'm going forward. Although the trip was well worth it, I missed the guys here. Hans was the first one I saw, followed by everyone else at Scotty's. Sammi was there with her new car, and the boys welcomed me home with warm, fuzzy hugs. Scotty and I went running on a bit of spontaneity, and after one block we both decided it was time to quit before our lungs burst and liquid came pouring from our innards.

I'm left with a feeling of goodness, because now I know I'm better than what I previously thought of myself. I have everything I need and then some. If I asked for anything more, I'd be a greedy little thing. But I have everything.



regress /progress



Site Meter.