barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*11*05

some random happenings

1. beating hearts baby
2. i woke up to jacob matthew yesterday morning.
3. i couldn't think of a better way to wake up on a sunday morning.
4. we finally beat x-men legends!
5. my mom tried to fool me today.
6. too bad her vacation brain was plotting against her the whole time.
7. baka tare!!!
8. today the water falling from the sky hurt me.
9. so did the needle in my calf muscle.
10. i laugh in the face of nature!
11. ghost in the shell 2: innocence creeped me out and excited me all at once.
12. that's one amazing film.
13. blah blah blah.
14. i don't like one-sided conversation(s).
15. i'll string stars together until i fall asleep tonight...
16. while pleasantly dreaming of you.
17. since i barely talked about it today, here's what's going on with school this semester...
18. i get to read harry potter and the prisoner of azkaban for my folklore and the fairytale class, along with 12 other books.
19. i also get to write write write [hopefully] the last papers of my life this semester.
20. i anticipate american literature, beginnings to 1750 to be the most boring class i'll have ever taken.
20. i'll keep most of my excitement to myself about graduating because it really doesn't seem to excite anyone besides carri.
21. clifton is supposed to come to chicago in february.
22. we have tentative plans to nerd it up and play video games and watch anime and talk about x-men.
23. carri might also come up in march, which makes me a very happy girl.
24. we'll be us and be crafty and make things together.
25. jake and i are going on vacation sometime this summer.
26. does anyone have any suggestions?
27. tomorrow i pick up my ring.



regress /progress



Site Meter.